Holmquistsign AB

Jan Holmquist
CEO
+46 8 681 89 90
jan@holmquistsign.se

Anders Engström
Financial Manager
+46 8 681 89 90
anders@holmquistsign.se

Malin Denbow
Production Manager
malin@holmquistsign.se

Ari Vainikainen
Production Manager
+46 708 586 911
ari@holmquistsign.se


Sale Department

E-mail to Sales: sales@holmquistsign.se 

Dan Holmquist
Sales Manager
+46 708 188 350
dan@holmquistsign.se

Janne Spovér
Sales
+46 709 130 137
janne.spover@holmquistsign.se

Sebastian Holmqvist
Sales
Bergen, Norge
+46 709 781 680
sebastian@holmquistsign.se


Order

E-mail to order: order@holmquistsign.se

Ida Ekblad
Order
+46 8 505 250 60
ida@holmquistsign.se

Gunilla Andersson
Order
+ 46 505 250 58
gunilla.andersson@holmquistsign.se

Christoffer Rippling
Lift Preparer
+46 8 505 250 58
hiss@holmquistsign.se

Adam Racki
Lift Preparer
adam@holmquistsign.se


Lift & Europe Sales

Rickard Björnekärr
Berlin
+46 8 505 250 56
rickard@holmquistsign.se

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.