COWORKERS

Holmquistsign AB
[ezcol_1third class=”person_grid”]

[ezdiv class=”person_info”]
Jan Holmquist
CEO
+46 8 681 89 90
jan@holmquistsign.se
[/ezdiv]
[/ezcol_1third]
[ezcol_1third class=”person_grid”]

[ezdiv class=”person_info”]
Anders Engström
Financial Manager
+46 8 681 89 90
anders@holmquistsign.se
[/ezdiv]
[/ezcol_1third]
[ezcol_1third_end class=”person_grid”]

[ezdiv class=”person_info”]
Dan Holmquist
Sales Manager
+46 708 188 350
dan@holmquistsign.se
[/ezdiv]
[/ezcol_1third_end]

Sale Department

E-mail to Sales: sales@holmquistsign.se 

[ezcol_1third class=”person_grid”]

[ezdiv class=”person_info”]
Sebastian Holmqvist
Sales
+46 709 781 680
sebastian@holmquistsign.se
[/ezdiv]
[/ezcol_1third]
[ezcol_1third class=”person_grid”]
[ezdiv class=”person_info”]
Tommy Lyrén
Sales
0790 77 03 53
tommy@holmquistsign.se
[/ezdiv]
[/ezcol_1third]
[ezcol_1third_end class=”person_grid” style=”display: none;”]
[/ezcol_1third_end]


Order

E-mail to order: order@holmquistsign.se

[ezcol_1third class=”person_grid”]

[ezdiv class=”person_info”]
Ida Ekblad
Order
+46 8 505 250 60
ida@holmquistsign.se
[/ezdiv]
[/ezcol_1third]
[ezcol_1third class=”person_grid”]


[ezdiv class=”person_info”]
Gunilla Andersson
Order
+ 46 505 250 58
gunilla.andersson@holmquistsign.se
[/ezdiv]
[/ezcol_1third]
[ezcol_1third_end class=”person_grid”]


[ezdiv class=”person_info”]
PETTER BJÄRBO
Lift mower
+46 708586912
hiss@holmquistsign.se
[/ezdiv]
[/ezcol_1third_end]
[ezcol_1third class=”person_grid”]
[ezdiv class=”person_info”]
Madeleine Jakobsson
Project
+ 46 73 626 20 68
madeleine@holmquistsign.se
[/ezdiv]
[/ezcol_1third]
[ezcol_1third class=”person_grid”]

[ezdiv class=”person_info”]
Janne Spovér
Designer
+ 46 709 13 01 37
janne.spover@holmquistsign.se
[/ezdiv]
[/ezcol_1third]
[ezcol_1third_end class=”person_grid”]

[ezdiv class=”person_info”]
Adam Racki
Lift Preparer
adam@holmquistsign.se
[/ezdiv]
[/ezcol_1third_end]
[ezcol_1third class=”person_grid”]

[ezdiv class=”person_info”]
Micke Ginai
Installation Manager
0723 05 85 60
montage@holmquistsign.se
[/ezdiv]
[/ezcol_1third]
[ezcol_1third class=”person_grid”]

[ezdiv class=”person_info”]
Elin Herlogsson Öjermark
Order
0708 18 83 51
elin@holmquistsign.se
[/ezdiv]
[/ezcol_1third]
[ezcol_1third_end class=”person_grid” style=”display: none;”]
[/ezcol_1third_end]


Lift & Europe Sales

[ezcol_1third class=”person_grid”]

[ezdiv class=”person_info”]
Rickard Björnekärr
Sell ​​BerlinBerlin
+46 8 505 250 56
rickard@holmquistsign.se
[/ezdiv]
[/ezcol_1third]
[ezcol_1third class=”person_grid” style=”display: none;”]
[/ezcol_1third]