Holmquistsign AB

Anders Engström
Financial Manager
+46 8 681 89 90
anders@holmquistsign.se

Dan Holmquist
Sales Manager
+46 708 188 350
dan@holmquistsign.se

Sale Department

E-mail to Sales: sales@holmquistsign.se 

Sebastian Holmqvist
Sales
+46 709 781 680
sebastian@holmquistsign.se


Order

E-mail to order: order@holmquistsign.se

PETTER BJÄRBO
Lift mower
+46 708586912
hiss@holmquistsign.se

Madeleine Jakobsson
Project
+ 46 73 626 20 68
madeleine@holmquistsign.se

Adam Racki
Lift Preparer
adam@holmquistsign.se

Micke Ginai
Installation Manager
0723 05 85 60
montage@holmquistsign.se

Elin Herlogsson Öjermark
Order
0708 18 83 51
elin@holmquistsign.se

Lift & Europe Sales

Rickard Björnekärr
Sell ​​BerlinBerlin
+46 8 505 250 56
rickard@holmquistsign.se

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.